Growing Pains: a collection of poems

Odette Zayas examines her tumultuous beginnings, love's painful lessons, and glory of life's resolve with intensely passionate free verse in a style all her own. "Growing Pains" is a four-part poetic journey of a damaged heart that finds the courage to mend and strength to persevere. Filled with references to various musical inspirations, brilliant imagery, and clever language, Zayas will have readers intrigued until the final verse as they learn how being true to one's self is the greatest lesson of all.

Book Details

Book Title: Growing Pains: a collection of poems

Book Author: Odette Zayas

Book Category: -

ISBN: B08ZB91K51