2021-10-21

Ten to Zen: Ten Minutes a Day to a Calmer, Happier You (Meditation Book, Holiday Gift Book, Stress Management Mindfulness Book)

This all-levels meditation guide presents a simple 10-minute practice to reduce anxiety and promote well-being. Drawing on his 20 years as a clinical therapist, author Owen O'Kane offers a unique combination of therapeutic and mindfulness techniques for managing stress, improving mental clarity, and putting an end to unhelpful thought patterns.• With step-by-step instructions for each minute of the practice• Easy-to-follow exercises for developing a daily meditation routine• An empowering handbook for finding peace, clarity, and joy—anytime and anywhereFans of Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind, and The Art of Simple Living will love this book. This book is perfect for:• Anyone interested in meditation, mindfulness, or personal growth• Yoga practitioners• People who use meditation apps


Book Details

Book Title: Ten to Zen: Ten Minutes a Day to a Calmer, Happier You (Meditation Book, Holiday Gift Book, Stress Management Mindfulness Book)

Book Author: Owen O'Kane

Book Category: -

ISBN: 1452182507